Staff

Rebecca Lee
Executive Director
613-226-4880 ext. 211
rlee@hortcouncil.ca

Amy Argentino
Manager, Projects and Programs
613-226-4880 ext. 208
aargentino@hortcouncil.ca

Caleigh Irwin
Manager, Crop Protection
613-226-4880 ext. 222
cirwin@hortcouncil.ca

David Folkerson
Manager, Communications
613-226-4880 ext. 218
dfolkerson@hortcouncil.ca

David Jones
Manager, Potato Industry Coordination
613-226-4880 ext. 207
djones@hortcouncil.ca

Jennifer Babcock
Manager, Policy Research and Development
613-226-4880 ext. 209
jbabcock@hortcouncil.ca

Julie Paillat
National Coordinator, Greenhouse Vegetable Industry
613-226-4880 ext. 216
jpaillat@hortcouncil.ca

Katherine Strong
Administrative Assistant
613-226-4880 ext. 210
kstrong@hortcouncil.ca

Linda Vinokuroff
Crop Profiles
613-226-4880 ext. 219
lvinokuroff@hortcouncil.ca

Patti Proulx
Financial Controller
613-226-4880 ext. 213
pproulx@hortcouncil.ca

Sharon Savoie
Project Accountant
613-226-4880 ext. 215
projects@hortcouncil.ca

HortShorts newsletter

Keep up to the date with the latest news from CHC and Canadian horticulture in our monthly e-newsletter. Sign up today!

Fresh Thinking magazine

Our free semi-annual bilingual print publication features high-level industry perspectives and useful tips for growers. Subscribe today!

Become a member

We are the national representative for over 20,000 fruit and vegetable producers. Take a seat at the table where our industry’s future is being decided. Become a member today.